Support/Specialist/Paras

Support/Specialist/Paras:  
How do I contact them? 

If you need to speak with a Specialist/Para, please call the main office at 360-829-3395 and leave a message or email them with the address provided below. 

Name

Title

Ext.

Email Address

Linda Sievers

BEA Para Educator

3395

lsievers@whiteriver.wednet.edu

Noel Rasmussen

EA - Lunchroom Supervisor

3395

Nrasmussen@whiteriver.wednet.edu

Ceciley Williams

EA - Lunchroom Supervisor

3395

cwilliams@whiteriver.wednet.edu

Regina Allen

EA - Lunchroom Supervisor

3395

rallen@whiteriver.wednet.edu

Heidi Floyd

Instructional Para Educator

3395

hfloyd@whiteriver.wednet.edu

Bonnie Pattison

Instructional Para Educator

3395

bpattison@whiteriver.wednet.edu

Dorothy Berkshire

Instructional Para Educator

3395

dberkshire@whiteriver.wednet.edu

Leslie Noborikawa

Instructional Para Educator

3395

lnoborikawa@whiteriver.wednet.edu

Pamela Johnson

Librarian Assistant

6201

Pjohnson@whiteriver.wednet.edu

Heather Giger

Specialized Para Educator

3395

hgiger@whiteriver.wednet.edu

Jared Bleasdale

Specialized Para Educator

3395

jbleasdale@whiteriver.wednet.edu

Kathy Dever

Specialized Para Educator

3395

kdever@whiteriver.wednet.edu

Teri Hayes

Specialized Para Educator

3395

thayes@whiteriver.wednet.edu

Ryan Lewis Specialized Para Educator 3395 rlewis@whiteriver.wednet.edu