Athletics » Clubs

Clubs

Clubs at Glacier Middle School

 
Builder's Club: please contact Karin Plagens for more information - kplagens@whiteriver.wednet.edu

Knowledge Bowl: please contact Joe Frame for more information - jframe@whiteriver.wednet.edu

Robotics Club: please contact Joel Bale for more information - jbale@whiteriver.wednet.edu

WEB (Where Everybody Belongs): please contact Rebecca Ryan for more information. - rryan@whiteriver.wednet.edu

Chess Club:  please contact Andrew Reierson for more information - areierson@whiteriver.wednet.edu
 
Latino Club: please contact Joel Hingston for more information - jhingston@whiteriver.wednet.edu
 
Yearbook Club:  please contact Sara Lake for more information - slake@whiteriver.wednet.edu